Friday Giggles

I love Fridays. On Fridays we go to Giggles soft play for a couple of hours. We have lunch out, and we meet up with my Mum and sister, and my nephew Zac. It’s a real treat; the boys love it and all three play happily together. And it’s nice to see Mum and Karen too, have a bit of chit chat and feel vaguely grown up for a while!

Friday’s finish early too. T is picked up mid-afternoon, so it is just Leo and Daddy for the rest of the day. Today is a bit different, as we are going to an open afternoon at St Bernadettes, the primary school we hope Leo will go to. I know I’m a year early, but it seems sensible to pop in and make sure that it is the right school for him.

And tonight I’m going out with my pals- another rare treat!

Leave a Reply

